PBL

This week I am starting my new class, Technology Supported Project Based Learning. I am excited to revisit the idea of PBL and see how it has changed over the past 8 years of when I was first introduced to the idea. I am excited to be learning with a wide variety of students who have different backgrounds that will add to the power of my learning. I am taking on a new role this year at my school and will be working with all of the K-12 educators. This course will help me bring new ideas to all of the teachers and help me branch out from my elementary education centered approach to education.

About andiarnold

I am a student in the MET program at Boise State.
This entry was posted in STANDARD 1 DESIGN, STANDARD 2 DEVELOPMENT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

