A New Semester

Well, the day is finally here.  First day of the semester!  I am always so excited to get the email from my professor welcoming me to class and giving me the syllabus.  This semester looks to be another adventure.  I am fortunate enough to love my master’s program.  I have learned so much and am continually challenged.

A goal for this semester is to blog more regularly about my courses.  Here is this semester’s lineup.

EDTECH 504- Theoretical Foundations of Educational Technology (I have to admit that this title scares me a little.  I see the word theory and I freeze!!  Thankfully, I have had Diane Hall before and I know she will keep me engaged and learning.)

EDTECH 541- Integrating Technology into the Curriculum (What it is all about!  I am so excited for this class.)

About andiarnold

I am a student in the MET program at Boise State.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

